Kontakte und Ansprechpartner

Präsidium

Bernd Pulzer

Bernd Pulzer

Präsident

Tel.: +49 151 22 630 334
b.pulzer@fliegen-thueringen.de

Dr. Leonhard Gruhn

Dr. Leonhard Gruhn

Vizepräsident

Tel.: +49 172 36 02 555
l.gruhn@fliegen-thueringen.de

Dr. Roland Scheffel

Dr. Roland Scheffel

Schatzmeister

Tel.: +49 176 2612 8308
r.scheffel@fliegen-thueringen.de

Eberhard Wötzel

Eberhard Wötzel

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 178 36 619 40
e.woetzel@fliegen-thueringen.de

Referenten

Uwe Peinl

Uwe Peinl

Referent Technik

Tel.: +49 172 344 24 92
u.peinl@fliegen-thueringen.de

Konstantin Mahler

Konstantin Mahler

Referent Jugend

Tel.: + 49 151 211 810 59
k.mahler@fliegen-thueringen.de

Annemarie Hampe

Annemarie Hampe

Referentin Luftsport Frauen

Tel.: +49 152 214 553 28
a.hampe@fliegen-thueringen.de

Referenten Sportfachgruppen

Matthias Zenge

Matthias Zenge

Referent Ballonsport

Tel.: +49 173 564 96 94
m.zenge@fliegen-thueringen.de

Günter Kessel

Günter Kessel

Referent Modellflug

Tel.: +49 3681 700 327
g.kessel@fliegen-thueringen.de

Uwe Raschke

Uwe Raschke

Referent Fallschirmsport

Tel.: +49 172 865 91 72
u.raschke@fliegen-thueringen.de

Torsten Gutzeit

Torsten Gutzeit

Referent Ultraleichtflug

Tel.: +49 170 249 38 52
t.gutzeit@fliegen-thueringen.de

Katrin Kuhles

Katrin Kuhles

Referentin Motorflug

Tel.: +49 172 364 74 87
k.kuhles@fliegen-thueringen.de

Daniel Hirt

Daniel Hirt

Referent Segelflug

Tel.: +49 178 366 19 40
d.hirt@fliegen-thueringen.de